DATA KELUARAN SANTAFE LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday,17 January 2022 SF:657 6813 4484 1337
Sunday,16 January 2022 SF:656 4717 3991 0475
Saturday,15 January 2022 SF:655 8009 7233 9282
Friday,14 January 2022 SF:654 7811 5602 9136
Thursday,13 January 2022 SF:653 2595 6463 4671
Wednesday,12 January 2022 SF:652 8491 0096 9703
Tuesday,11 January 2022 SF:651 4364 7185 6942
Monday,10 January 2022 SF:650 8560 5921 4166
Sunday,09 January 2022 SF:649 2581 0115 7836
Saturday,08 January 2022 SF:648 5402 8711 3656
Friday,07 January 2022 SF:647 7967 3145 2784
Thursday,06 January 2022 SF:646 4401 2526 4103
Wednesday,05 January 2022 SF:645 0924 5673 0115
Tuesday,04 January 2022 SF:644 2645 7063 9232
Monday,03 January 2022 SF:643 8620 1534 3449