DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday,17 January 2022 SZ:657 1592 2633 9171
Sunday,16 January 2022 SZ:656 7130 8559 3043
Saturday,15 January 2022 SZ:655 8782 4036 9320
Friday,14 January 2022 SZ:654 2116 7987 1854
Thursday,13 January 2022 SZ:653 5535 9509 7916
Wednesday,12 January 2022 SZ:652 1739 2877 0141
Tuesday,11 January 2022 SZ:651 8854 6087 5701
Monday,10 January 2022 SZ:650 3167 2191 5077
Sunday,09 January 2022 SZ:649 1384 3886 6494
Saturday,08 January 2022 SZ:648 0569 3776 2084
Friday,07 January 2022 SZ:647 0151 2088 9325
Thursday,06 January 2022 SZ:646 2248 7305 9131
Wednesday,05 January 2022 SZ:645 6187 3092 5670
Tuesday,04 January 2022 SZ:644 8406 2147 4229
Monday,03 January 2022 SZ:643 8170 5889 3074